Smitten Soul

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I tiptoed to my lover's bed
Sank deep in her head
Braved her burning touch
Rolling on a leather couch.

I got drunk on her scent
Drooled just like a pet
Her eyes mirrored her depths
As I laboured for breaths.

I combed her silk crown
Let my tongue in her drown
Women can feed you son
As the earth is fed by the sun.

I was docked by my waist
In a sea of pleasurable haste
Flowing with her rythmic hips
To the secrets her valley keeps.

I fell hard for that dame
No longer the same
I chased her colourful skirt
Looking for more than to flirt.

Thank you for coming.

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13