Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#27

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180216_124437-01.jpeg

Two roads cruisin' Together,
Who finally found what they've called "Forever".
As the little angels tackled them from Heaven's Above,
When they began to run out of words because of our infinite Love.

Thinking now which is the best to Gain,
When love without home is often Pain.
But other says,home without love is Bitterness,
Home or Love? It's really hard to Guess.

I took the one great traveled By,
Even if I shall be telling this with a charming Sigh.
Somewhere you'll met some old and new ages Hence,
And with that, it has all made pretty Differences.

You owned to sing whole day Long,
With your mocking voice that makes a divine Song.
And so I praisedfully Repeat,
Home and Love are surely perfectly Simple and Sweet.


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic, romantic and life-centered poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

Really nice... love this part
You owned to sing whole day Long,
With your mocking voice that makes a divine Song.

I learned a lot from your poetry. really you have a good imagination to make a poem.

I really like.
thank you @themanualbot for sharing

Another good poem from you @themanualbot! Keep it up! You're such an inspiration to many. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16