Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#28

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180216_124437-01.jpeg

Above the hills along the sky is Blue,
Reflecting above the ocean that is so True.
Travelling with you is worth to be Treasure,
As it provides me with so much Pleasure.

We may take some risks and others will never Forsake,
But the real is always ready to give more than they will Take.
Growing with a good will is like sowing a great Seed,
Like a real friend whose indeed when someone is in Need.

Behind those mascarades are great pretenders who closed you doors and built higher Walls,
But here's a real buddy whom you can always count to answer your Call.
Whose been with you in every gray and glowing Days,
Like a sun that lights up your whole world through his unconditional Rays.

Now, as we are travelling to different Way,
In every step I take is even to my longingness for you to stay as I Pray.
And when another summer day shall Break,
Hoping you will be my travel buddy again as I Wake.


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic, romantic, and life-centered poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

Beautifully written. I love this verse:

Behind those mascarades are great pretenders who closed you doors and built higher Walls,
But here's a real buddy whom you can always count to answer your Call.
Whose been with you in every gray and glowing Days,
Like a sun that lights up your whole world through his unconditional Rays.

Nice work. Blessings

Thank you for the warm appreciation @gatorlynne. Godbless you!

Growing with a good will is like sowing a great Seed,
Like a real friend whose indeed when someone is in Need.

This is true:)
May I ask who wrote them ???

I think I like this part

We may take some risks and others will never Forsake

Life it self is a risk. Thanks for sharing this vital article bro, I'll be looking forward to your next post and for sure I just followed you!. 😀

It's a pleasure to make someone appreciate my work. Thank you for dropping by, @oghie. :)

In a silence
On the way the lamp
The problem of life is sometimes uncertain
Construct the story in solitude
The sincere expression of a person
As if a sudden ray came
Sharing grief and laughter
Like a wind that spreads cheerfulness
Or a loyal month to accompany the darkness
When I fell and resigned
Comr ...
Accompany a lonely star
The light is almost faded
Reluctant to show the blip of her happiness
Let's have a friendship story
A never-ending story in time
Let's live together
Our destiny is full of struggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29