Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#29

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180216_213618-01.jpeg

Life would never be the same without some like you that is so True,
You're always there when I need you to help me Through.
I could skip for a meal and still be Alive,
Icould held my breathe and still would Survive.

Living a life that is full of Pollution,
But never surrender because there's always Solution.
Myself knew that there are much more greater than I,
Still, I won't give up till the day that I Die.

The cheerful ocean could turn all to Dry,
As the clouds could fall out of the Sky.
We may not see each other and knowing that we still Care,
You don't need to be with me to know you're always There.

To get me through from Day to Day,
I spare my precious time to plan what I'm going to Say.
We could be apart for decades as best among Friends,
One thing would still remain,
Our love for each other will never End.


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic, romantiv and life-centered poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

This post has received a 0.24% upvote from thanks to: @alihamza547.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Kapit lang.....HUGOT kabayan!

Living a life that is full of Pollution,
But never surrender because there's always Solution. This is a strong advice and I will adhere to it. Thanks for this advice I really appreciate. Love your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94