I'm Missing My Poetrys.. So, What I Did Is To Read Them Before I Sleep.. :)

in #poetry6 years ago

I know that there are lots of writers are here in Steemit and most of them are professional poetry writers. Today, I would like to share it all up my poetry that most, and most of you all haven't seen these yet.

So, now, I would like to share my original poetry's that I'd written starting from the first one till the last. Let's read it! :)

Enjoy all of you! :)

* 💔The Weakness💔

* 💔........Unfit💔

* 💔End Of The Line💔

* 💔Incurable💔

* My Beloved

* 💔The Clock💔

* Lost

* The Promise

* Teardrops

* 😔Fragile😔

* The Hurt Inside Me

* You Are Only A Dream

* Forever, Will Be...

* The Less I Understand

* Out Of My Edge

* Unsuitable

* Am I The Kind Of Person Who's Not Worth Loving For?

* Incomplete

* Tears Of The Broken Heart

* The Words Inside Me

* Broken

* I'm Happy To Have You

* Wanting You Desperately

* The Photograph

* Thrown Away

* The Voice In Me

* The Meaning Of Loneliness

* Only You

* Do You Still....?

* I'll Be Here For You

* Why Am I Still Loving You?

* I Love You Ever Since We Had Met

*The Love That Waits Forever

* I Might Be.. But That’s Ok..

* All Damn Wastes

* Studies Of Love

* Always

* Our Time Is Over….

* 143

* Come Back To Me...

* Waiting In Vein

I hope all of you had a great time reading! :)

See you all next time! Goodbye! :)


If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.
Sort:  

Did you really sleep last night? 😂😂😂😂

I did, after I read my poetrys, I slept. At 3 a.m. Haha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94