Leave Me Broken....

in #poetry5 years ago

This is a simple message from the people who couldn’t live without their loved ones….


s5bgchs7tb.png

Google

And all had been ended up so easily,
But, I’m still holding on and I’m here waiting,
Sitting in the middle of nowhere,
In the world of loneliness I had ever experienced.

I couldn’t think of anything without you by my side,
I couldn’t walk straight because you’re the one who’s helping me out,
I couldn’t live without you,
Please, if you hear me, then let me hear something from you.

I’ve been almost dying inside just to see you,
I’ve been wondering why I can’t be with you,
Did you forget me now?
Please, give me some answers from all of the reasons why I can’t be with you.

Let me come into your heart once again,
I will be finding out those things why you left me,
I couldn’t bear in mind that you’re gone away,
I don’t want to put you out on my mind.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73