Even In The Desert - (a poem by tom balistreri)

in #poetry6 years ago

In the midst of the desert,
God provides a flowing stream.
Surround by darkness,
He shines His light beam.

He forgets not His children,
God is always there,
to give His protection,
His love and His care.

wertghjuytgf.gif

Sort:  

Good morning @tombalistreri, everything that is said to GOD is little in relation to his mercy for us.
It is the first time that I comment, but from today I follow you and I take you to my blog.
I am a very spiritual woman, I love GOD, I glorify him every day.
Blessings:)

Very true poem.God always help you and your childs.God everytime to see the all peoples.God helps the peoples.God everytime forgive you.Very impressive poetry.I always like your poetry.Thanks for sharing.dear.

In every moment in our lives God is always helping us to go for the right way so is your decision following that way or go for the alternative road. Regards great words

This is a very good poem and I liked it very much

God gives us light in the darkness, shelters us during the cold, provides us with food, drink and clothing. He is our faithful friend.
Infinite blessings for you @ tombalistreri to always fill our soul with such inspiring poems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85