Nothing

in #poetry5 years ago

1_D5EaasEMvk1i-GnNbSAUbw.jpeg


No tears left to cry
It's not my fault am a lone guy
I just feel sad after every goodbye
Why do people die?
Whether it's a lady or a guy
Badluck rains in June and July
This is no lie
A boy is tired and sighs....


image source

Sort:  

You have too much of sadness within you. I am not sure if this is just my imagination but I feel so from your words.
Goodbyes are a ray of hope sometimes, cause when the old goes the new comes in 💖

A poet is one with emotions.... But you are right, I don't know if I have too much of it though but it's sad to wake up to reality that the person you saw 1 min ago is no more...

That's true, it is difficult to not have the person in an other min. Thankfully we have time, the biggest healer of all the pains.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00