My Favorite Thing I Will Ever Do

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

source


Watching you is watching my heart outside of my chest. 

I am your mama, and I am blessed.

Your sweet, wet kisses on my face make my whole day.

You've enhanced my life in every single way.

I love you right now, I love you every moment of eternity.

There aren't enough words to tell you what you mean to me.

I wasn't really me until I had you,

And being your mama is my favorite thing I will ever do. 





Sort:  

Happy Mother's Day, @uglysweater!

Thank you! The same to you! :)

We feel the same way about our two cats. We’re a childless couple and will never experience the feeling you write about here however can imagine it to be the most amazing feeling

Aw! Kitties are awesome. :)

Awww.... bebe.png These are so sweet words...^_^

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76