Unholy Soiree

in #poetry6 years ago

Unholy Soiree


Lemme just step right in with my Vatican City swagger
Swashbuckling pope with a chalice filled with lager
I flow viral, in cyphers the most vital,
Groom a bestman, I'm running off with the bridal
The show fire, cold liar
Better dial the devil
Cuz I'm here with the father, the son and the Holy ghostwriter
Smoke incense till I levitate to the home of the Messiah
I'm on fire
Step into the cathedral and get inspired
I hope God washes my sins away
Or they'll see me face a cross like it's ash Wednesday
Abusive home, nuns begging me to stay
The want the mic of the papal Kanye..
So don't call me Father Francis,
Im a valuable wreck like Loch ness On rampage

Credit : Lummi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87