ALL I SEE

in #poetry6 years ago

Your touch
Is the softest silk
Bandaging the unseen wounds of my soul
Binding our bodies together:
Two halves to a whole
And keeping us trapped
In this timeless love dance.


Your eyes are
The rosebuds of romance
The blissful ecstasy of emotional penance
To the make up and build up
Of mutual palpitations
And the sigh of contentment
On the bed of satisfaction


Your kiss is that
That makes plants grow
And butterflies flutter
In my guts: a very big row
And though the eyes are the soul's window
With my eyes wide open
I'll let you in through the door

download (7).jpeg

source

Sort:  

@ungest, This is so romantic...and soft....

thanks for reading through my man

You're welcome

Amazing piece of poetry man

Thanks brother..i just hope you're not wyning me here too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17