Pearlescent Poems # 272: Vacay Part 4 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



Fought for my dreams
With the King and Queen
I've been polite
Not to be in plight...



Need a flight
To a coastal island
See in a sights
Better life, more vibrant...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

i enjoy it.
you had done good work, tell about your idea to the audince with a poem need good diction. Word become phrases orsentence which full of meaning. you give nice gif to be a bridge with reader thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30