Pearlescent Poems # 279: Vacay Part 11 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



Feel my focus tighten
And my hope is heightened
Like an oldened titan...



Cannot cope what I wrote
When I'm showing everyone these quotes have ripened...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Hello good night, I liked the brief thought, is very good

Thank you for reading, appreciate that, good night and steem on

Nice one verbs :)
Nice words brother.
Lovely to see Tupac too!
Peace.

Appreciate you bro, thank you very much
Tried viewing your Dtube videos but often have issues viewing Dtube unfortunately.

Cheers man.
Awww that sucks to hear.
I really want to commit to taking this Grab your Pick series to the next level.
That is precisely stopping me.

Hopefully this works for you man :D
https://steemit.com/dsound/@jeffandhisguitar/20180508t061635644z-more-than-words-instrumental-acoustic-guitar-jeff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87