Pearlescent Poems #352: Somehow Part 15 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



So conquer fears and insecurities, support yourself...



Definition of success isn't just corporate wealth...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

I think I really needed this. I've always been scared of taking risk but now I know better. And i'm learning to conquer my insecurities too. Ps. I love how you made reading this post interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71