Pearlescent Poems # 364: End Of My Season Part 11 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago


It’s the never ending season God!...



Verbal D is on the mic and now I’m beating the odds...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

lovely post! Got yourself a follow Verbal-D I would like to hear more from you ;)

Yes, @verbal-d you are correct they may be pain in the night but Joy in the morning thanks for sharing, Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97