Pearlescent Poems # 439: It‘s Hard To Trust, But To Love, I Must Part 4 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


SO MANY TWO-FACED PEOPLE
CLAIMING THEY’RE INNOCENT...



BUT WHEN I TURN MY BACK
YEAH, THEY’RE PULLING OUT A MINIGUN...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Deliver me from the meek water, for I will be delivered from the evil, says a saying, @verbal-d. We never turn our backs on the enemy, the detail is that there are many enemies there disguised as sheep. Let's take their masks off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73