thank U (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

thank-you-944086_640.jpg


Thank you every night that ......... In which you supported me,
Thank you every thing that ......... By which this heart took your name.

Thank you ............... Thank you your trust,
Thank you to your friends ......... Thank you, your respect.

Thank you my friend ......... thank you wholeheartedly,
Thank you every night that ......... In which you have been able to keep your heart from you.
I was breaking down ... ..... I was burning in my mind,
I have ......... my own questions. The answers were getting entangled somewhere.

Thank you ......... my questions. Lending responses,
Thank you my crap ......... Of the attachment of love
Thank you for your truth ............ Thank you for your honesty.
Thank you, if I'm waiting for you ......... then thank you for your understanding.

I found myself ......... when I came out of the whirlpool,
Then thank you infinite times ......... On your good intentions
Thank you ......... from your intentions. Thanks to my intentions,
Thank you ......... Thank you till my conviction.

I thought every time ............ How do you thank me
I thought every time ......... in what form of yours do I choose?
Thank you my love ......... thank you my rights,
Thank you my .......... You want these hearts to repeat

I can not give you name ......... Just stay my friend,
Living with you can not move along ... Just a breeze to call me.
Thank you my hearty ......... thank you my incomplete love,
Thank you my friend ......... Thank you my locksmith

Thank you my soul song ............ Thank you my heart's you,
Thank you very much to handle me ......... Thank you very much for me to decorate.
Thank you every night that ......... In which you supported me,
Thank you every thing that ......... By which this heart took your name ..

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 11.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30