An exceptional demeanor of you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

You've shown me the light
Now that I have you in my life
As you hold my hand so tight
I can see the day so bright

Before you became a part of me
We knew each other a days way back
I wanna say sorry that I can't see
But now our harmony have made a great impact

It's odd to think, how things worked out
Everything seems strange
I can see it and never doubt
And it looks like everything just been arranged

You've touched lives of many people
You've took a good care for all of them
You cure them from being crippled
We can see you glow like a shining gem

Sort:  

Wonderful write, wagun. The line about harmony making is impact particularly hit with me. Some great imagery.

thanks for appreciating my work mam :)

It was a pleasure. If you have a moment, I'd love to have you take a look at my work. I also write poetry and am relatively new to the platform. Love to have a few more eyes on my work:)

wow bro! you now know how to write beautiful poetry with rhyme huh!

Nice lines dear @waguun001. Keep steeming

wow ang lalim sir

haha slmt po sir

Wow! So beautiful 😍

Beautiful poetry... Touch lives of many people

lovely poem ako walang talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22