His arrival, Story, Poem.

in #poetry5 years ago

She came as a reflection in the mirror,
as an angel fallen from heaven,
without wings, but with pure soul,
she does not fall in love with anyone,
He likes to go out,
clothes, tacos and dress fashion suit.

Always full of youth,
I admire your courage,
but I also respect your aptitude,
I know there are many like me
but there is none like you.

I do not choose the most beautiful person in the world,
I chose the one that would make my world more beautiful
I would like to tell you a word that says a thousand things,
you are the most beautiful flower,
that I cultivate, in my rose garden
with you I will live
and forever I will love you.

De mi propia Autoría.

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @wilkeny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34