PRAYERS TO JESUS - STEEMCHURCH - SC-V

in #poetry5 years ago

I return to my space to speak with jesus and ardo
in a blessing of the sudden sun that illuminates my life

In his name so blessed
I would go back or run
to the hidden land
but the loud sun that
purify
Heaven and full of glory.

If someone
He finds me
Leave me there I want
to open up and drown
within his wound and his presence.

Your light answers my emotional cry
my voice burns in his hand
Now I am connected with the one who blinds
and at the end of the prayer the cry of the sun is heard and its light illuminates all my way.

Bless you forever.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84