Original Poem and Drawing edited to a trippy GIF

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

1324.gif

Where is my mind?
Lost to the flow?
Or left behind?
Or about to grow?

Where is my heart?
Beating in my chest?
Bound to my breast?
Or just a lost part?

Where is my voice?
Where is my joice?
Where is my trust?
Found and lost...

Thank you for reading my poem and checking out my gif artwork. The inspiration was a drawing that I made on the face of a famous model in a magazine. Maybe you know her. Greetings to everyone <3

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

wow love the poem and the drawing is amazing. both of your art are beautiful!

Thank you very much <3

Great poetry my friend @yoganarchista .
I am also a poet but not like you.

Thank you for the support ;)

a beautiful poem with rythmic step at end, exceptional creativity on gif image.

Thank you very much <3 I am happy you enjoy it <3

art that has a very cool poetry, I like, hopefully you always successful friends yes, I will always support you, I will restem

Thank you very much for supporting my works :)

That's a great poetry, i like your drawing.
thanks for sharing.....

Simple, deep, relateable! For thinkers and the simple minded. Well done!

very good painting, you seem very talented, I hope you can help me @yoganarchista please visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99