I ask you a few minutes "dear uncertainty" / te pido unos minutos querida incertidumbre

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

A shower of hopes flows
with the sparkle of your words
an electric shape that runs every inch
of my body stretched towards your door and vestibule
it runs an avid way to mix love
with the caresses protesters of my "I'm sorry"
It will not happen again you say with argument

I have learned to spend the years as yesterday's leaves
my lips are shaking to smile between your skin
I think it's possible to touch you without going back
I ask you a few minutes dear uncertainty
only those that make me be reborn from the nucleus
to breathe from your kisses
I want to dissect myself hugging you at night
You are blooming in my heart
while I shake with this irregular fear.

water-863053_960_720.jpg



Desemboca una lluvia de esperanzas
con el destello de tus palabras
una eléctrica forma que recorre cada centímetro
de mi cuerpo tendido hacia tu puerta y vestíbulo
se ejecuta una ávida forma para mezclar el amor
con las caricias manifestantes de mi "lo siento"
No volverá a ocurrir dices con argumento

He aprendido a pasar los años como hojas del ayer
mis labios se agitan para sonreír entre tu piel
creo que es posible palparte sin volver atrás
te pido unos minutos querida incertidumbre
solo los que me hagan renacer desde el núcleo
para respirar de tus besos
quiero disecarme abrazándote en las noches
estas floreciendo en mi corazón
mientras me agito con este miedo irregular.


Sort:  

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @sunravelme. It has been upvoted and will be featured in this week's Working Title post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

awwwwww!!!! YESSSS!!! <3

bro con esta poesia seguro conquisto nuevamente a mi esposa ya la copie jajajaja saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71