"I wanted to touch you, but I didn't want to hurt you" /// "quería tocarte, pero no quería lastimarte"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Photo from Pixabay

yusaymonseparador.png

quería tocarte, pero no quería lastimarte
quería enredarme con tus piernas
en la mas delicada forma y calmada
me sacudió tu desespero cuando me besastes..

no quiero apresurarme en tus labios de esponja dulce
quiero saborearte en calma, junto al intenso momento
déjame estudiar tus manos para entrelazarme lentamente
frágil te sentí, pero tu huracán me impactó

esta confusión, esta pasión
buscando los caminos de el lirismo.

yusaymonseparador.png

I wanted to touch you, but I didn't want to hurt you
I wanted to get tangled up with your legs
in the most delicate and calm way
I was shaken by your despair when you kissed me ..

I don't want to rush into your sweet sponge lips
I want to savor in calm, next to the intense moment
let me study your hands to slowly entwine
fragile I felt you, but your hurricane struck me

this confusion, this passion
looking for the paths of lyricism.

Sort:  

Well you found some lyricism here for sure. Real poetry in Steemit, and you managed it in two languages.

You're a creative hurricane.

Thank you very much for your words means a lot to me ! :3

100% motivated

someone's in love...

hehehehehehehe!! I dont think so....... maybe? idk :) just imagination

I wish I could do only the former but I'd have to hurt you and I don't want to

very nice@yusaymon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72