Hada esmeralda - Emerald Fairy - Poesía bilingûe - Bilingual poetry

in #poetry5 years ago

¡Saludos, Steemans!
Esta poesía se inspira en la foto que, para mí, revela: Sanación. Esta imagen invita a liberar el hálito divino en la naturaleza para fluir libremente y renovarse con el verde del bosque sagrado. Una encrucijada de energía liberadora que enciende la fantasía del lugar.

photo-1516571137133-1be29e37143a.jpg

Hada esmeralda

Soy como uno de esos árboles que tejen la niebla:
ondulante y enhiesta.
Unas manos antiguas sostienen la red que nos une.
Estoy atrapada
en la extraña libertad de la falaz apariencia.
Los senderos transitados
por el movimiento son muy sutiles
como para verlos entrelazados por los ángulos.
Me encierro en círculos de luz
para ser sanada por el bosque,
a través de la sincronización del espíritu
y la carne en el escenario esmeralda.
El encuentro de contrastes
me libera de los filos que me acechan
y la templada energía circundante
me renueva.
Soy la luz que se cuela entre las ramas.
Soy la rama que ondea con el viento.
Soy el viento que estremece todo el árbol.
Soy el árbol de la vida en este bosque.
Pero, también la niebla y el frío que entumece.
Me encuentro con mis fortalezas limitantes
y con mis límites desbordados
con dulzura.
Estoy borrosa, pero vuelo.

Greetings, Steemians!
This poetry is inspired by the Photo which, for me, reveals: healing. This image invites to release the divine breath in nature to flow freely and be renewed with the green of the sacred forest. A crossroads of liberating energy that ignites the fantasy of the place.

photo-1516571137133-1be29e37143a.jpg

Emerald Fairy

I'm like one of those trees that weaves fog:
undulating and upright.
Ancient hands hold the net that unites us.
I am trapped
in the strange freedom of fallacious appearance.
The paths traversed
by the movement are too subtle to see
them intertwined by the angles.
I lock myself in circles of light
to be healed by the forest
through the synchronization of the spirit
and meat on the emerald stage.
The encounter of contrasts
frees me from the edges that haunt me
and the surrounding warm energy
renews me.
I am the light that slips between the branches.
I am the branch that flutters with the wind.
I am the wind that shakes the whole tree.
I am the tree of life in this forest.
But also the fog and the cold that numbs.
I meet my limiting fortresses
and with my limits overflowing
with sweetness.
I'm blurry, but I'm already flying.



Original de Zeleira Cordero (@zeleiracordero).

11/10/18



Photo by Jachan DeVol on Unsplash

Separator

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply, THANKS.
Por su amable lectura...

6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias (2).jpg

Sort:  

Hello @zeleiracordero, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77