Like Orion's dust - Como polvo de Orión - 100 días de Poesía - Día 93

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry. I bless the good of being able to share with you this day 93 in the direction of 100 days of Poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the challenge summoned by #steemitschool and @d-pend. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.

My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is: Sia - One Million Bullets


"When you reach the bottom of the well, say: This is the beginning of my ascension"

Alejandro Jodorowsky


Like Orion's dust



Now, everything is more precise and immediate.
The table, the bed and the antique painting
that reveals to me the degradation of this reality.
A cat on the roof, in the distance,
the gallop of a horse
and your body in the ether.
Maybe waiting more for me,
but I'm like wild oyster:
Slow, observing, mediating,
keeping what is valuable inside.

Nothing between us has similarity.
Your moon eyes wrap me,
but, now I slip polishing my wings.,
I lose myself in the lethargy of the lives
already lived and a dull sound regrets
that I'm still repairing
and I'm not alive
And smears my face with
the trash of the world.
Because I travel repairing rudeness,

catalyzing old practices,
yours and mine.
Because you fly and I crawl,
to clean me own
and others' paths.
To raise us all like geese
and scale the light.
I am encouraged by the memory
of that alive Love who,
hugged, me saying:

You will see that when the new sun arises
all your doubts will be gone
and you will feel Like Orion's dust,
gathering new life,
free to whisper
nice to exist,
transparent to live,
light to flow



Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes. Bendigo el bien de poder compartir con ustedes este día 93 en dirección a 100 días de Poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el desafío convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.

"Cuando llegues al fondo del pozo, di: Este es el comienzo de mi ascensión"

Alejandro Jodorowsky

cita

Como polvo de Orión


Ahora, todo es más preciso e inmediato.
La mesa, la cama y la pintura antigua,
me revela la degradación de esta realidad.
Un gato en el techo, muy lejos,
el galope de un caballo
y tu cuerpo en el éter.
Tal vez, esperando algo de mí,
pero yo soy como ostra salvaje:

lenta, observando,
mediando, manteniendo
lo valioso adentro.
Nada entre nosotros
tiene semejanza.
Me abriga tu mirada de luna,
pero, ahora me deslizo
puliendo mis alas.
Me pierdo en el letargo
de vidas ya vividas

y un sonido sordo lamenta
que, aún reparo y no vivo,
e impregna mi rostro
con la basura del mundo.
Porque viajo reparando groserías,
catalizando viejas prácticas,
tuyas y mías.
Porque tú vuelas
y yo me arrastro,
para limpiar caminos
propios y ajenos,

para elevarnos todos como gansos
y escalar a la luz.
Me alienta el recuerdo del Amor vivo,
que abrazándome, dijo:
"Verás que cuando salga el nuevo sol,
todas tus dudas se habrán ido"
y te sentirás como el polvo de Orión,
reuniendo nueva vida,
libre de susurrar
agradable de existir,
transparente para vivir,
luz para fluir.


Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes: III

>



Source of images:

1-Butterfly wings
2-cavalol
3-spascension
4--Nebula
5-Alpha
6-Blue wonder
7-Sprout of wings
8-Hacialaluz
9-Ascension-
10-AscensionII

June 08 , 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely piece. Nice use of metaphors. I felt the piece was a bit too condensed (referring to your text alignment) and I spotted a few errors unless of course they were intentional.

Except for those, I enjoyed the read. Looking forward to more from you

Thanks for the reading and comment, @skodie. It must be the layout of the images. I'll see what I can do. Thanks for the warning.

Aye aye. We're almost at the finish line. Finish hard

Saludos @zeleiracordero. Vamos, cada vez más cerca de la meta 😉

¡Cierto, más cerca! Gracias por la visita.

A beautiful sister poem. Good job

¡Gracias, hermano!

A veces la vida se vuelve cíclica o dejamos que sea cíclica y vamos reparando, catalizando prácticas pasadas, que nos dejan un "deja vu" en nuestras vidas.

Eso es cierto, @ramonrene. Gracias por leerme y comentar.

I was mesmerized by this poetry. The imagery really awed me. thank you so much, shared on twitter

Thank you, dear poet!

Loving the positive streams from your soul dear poet!

I also love your poetic art, @dmilliz.
A hug!

There is always so much light in your poetry, @zeleiracordero

And light is what helps us go through situations we don't understand at first and seem to be negative. But every event in our lives is a teaching.
In the end, when people are truthful to themselves and guided by love, they will always be

free to whisper
nice to exist,
transparent to live,
light to flow.

Thanks or sharing. Beautiful ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10