The light on the bodies - La luz en los cuerpos - 100 days of Poetry - Day 98

in #poetry6 years ago
Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry. I bless the good of being able to share with you this day 98 in the direction of 100 days of Poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the challenge summoned by #steemitschool and @d-pend. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.

My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is: send me an angel- Scorpions


"Logic takes you from point A to B, imagination takes you everywhere."

Albert Einstein


The light on the bodies



I'm going to slowly cling to your elusive gaze
I will look at you
to discover what your eyes see of me
to back the road
from your look on me
I'm going to slowly cling to your gaze
The flesh corrodes my thinking
from the depths of my synapses,
the uncertainty navigates through my veins
and the veins trigger my energy
winning my soul on the road
with the awake passion,
with music on the skin
an infinitesimal smell
and the dirty mind that inspires a poem.
In critical condition until I get lost,
but then I find myself
subtle, fragile, ephemeral, constant,
trying to illuminate this route.

You gave me an ethereal body,
a way to travel in the air.

I can use it without censorship?
Without prejudice, without fears, without doubts?

You gave me a body
and an ungrateful way of not understanding much,
This trip.
That's why I come to moments like this
in which thought tires the soul
and vibrate in other bodies,
Anguish over the face view
burned by depression,
bright pericarp, with nothing inside,
without creed, without forgiveness
and I settle in contemplation
Wishing to be that little firefly
that separates shadows and gives hugs,
hoping to tighten the light on the bodies,
in your body
and in my body.



Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes. Bendigo el bien de poder compartir con ustedes este día 98 en dirección a 100 días de Poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el desafío convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.

"La lógica te lleva del punto A al B, la imaginación te lleva a todas partes."

Albert Einstein

cita

La luz en los cuerpos



Voy a aferrarme lentamente a tu mirada esquiva.
Me miraré en ti
para descubrir lo que tus ojos ven de mí,
para observar el camino
de tu mirada en mí.
Voy a aferrarme lentamente a tu mirada.
La carne carcome mi pensamiento
desde lo más profundo de mis sinapsis,
la incertidumbre navega por mis venas
y las venas desencadenan mi energía
ganando mi alma en el camino
con la pasión despierta,
con música en la piel,
un olor infinitesimal
y la mente sucia inspirando algún poema.
En estado crítico hasta que me pierdo,
pero luego me encuentro
sutil, frágil, efímera, constante,
tratando de encender este sendero.

Me diste un cuerpo etéreo,
una forma de viajar en el aire.

¿Puedo usarlo sin censura?
Sin prejuicios, sin miedos, sin dudas?

Me diste un cuerpo
y una manera ingrata de no entender mucho
este paseo.
Es por eso que llego a momentos como éste
en que el pensamiento cansa el alma
y, vibrar en otros cuerpos,
angustia por la vista de caras
quemadas por la depresión,
pericarpios brillantes, sin nada en su interior,
sin credo, sin perdón
y me acomodo en la contemplación,
anhelando ser esa pequeña luciérnaga
que separa sombras y abraza
con esperanza de apretar la luz en los cuerpos,
en tu cuerpo,
en mi cuerpo.

Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes: III





Source of images:

1-Pinterest- Paesaggio Onirico-Insulla
2-Deviantart-Lucid Dion- Conflict of interest
3-Billy Herrington-Dream body
4-Dream photos-saragpuntofoto
5-Cosmic tree

June 13 , 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Hermosa poesía, excelentes imágenes, como siempre. Que Dios bendiga esa inspiración en la recta final. Cariños y ánimo! Ya casi...

¡Gracias, @marybellrg! Ya casi...

What is this about? Love and all the baggage that comes with it? HHMM!!

Ha, ha, ha ... Ah, Nicholas! Do you have something against that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89