POEM : Feeling Complete

in #poetry5 years ago

PicsArt_06-04-06.37.42.jpg


Last night was really a blast
My first born's with me at last
So I am writing this to share with you
This happiness i have, that is so true

I am not always given a chance
To look at him or even a glance
Right now i can see him face to face
That togetherness i don't have to chase

Our bond has really never change
Our sweetness is still on the same range
I still see him as my little my baby boy
My very very first motherly moment of joy

We had a talk and I've given him advice
To also don't forget to everyone be nice
He just look at me and loves to listen
To Her mom's story that has never been written

Thank God for giving me this lovely moment
Having my Son with me , makes me feel complete
So i have to end this with hep hep hooray
I hope you may all have a very blessed day






much love,

Sort:  

Happy to know you had a great time with your first born. Keep celebrating motherhood!

yes po @mermaidvampire , super duper happy , before siya magschook next week got this chance and moments to spend with him , priceless and soo precious , thank you!!!

Pretty good poem

thanks for appreciating it

Wow! Mothers Love! Happy for both of you...

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ate , super happy ako

This make me remember how my mother feels anytime I go back home after a long semester in school. The first day of my arrival is always like Christmas day. I eat as much as I can eat, drink whatever I feel like drinking. Hmm, motherly love is the best😘

Posted using Partiko Android

that's indeed true , i love my mom and i love being a mom , thanks dear

galing mo tlga sis..like ko lahat ng poem mo..its not just an ordinary poem .. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

ay, thank you naman sis , naappreciate ko na may nakakaappreciate ng poems ko

Very beautiful flowers photography

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81