POEM : What's Goin On With Me?

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190210_010708.jpg


I dont know what to say or write
I am lost in words have an empty mind
I think laziness attacks me again
Or is it just myself lacking the, 'I Can'


I admire those who are always eager
Seems always ready to pull the trigger
Maybe it's just a need of motivation
Or probably just wanting a recognition


But then , here i am thinking..writing..
While kiddos are already tightly sleeping
It's actually a chance to have enough rest
But this brain cells wanting to have a test


Still have things needed accomplished
Can i make this one written tag-lish?
Ok, i know it doesn't make any sense
And this's fourth stanza's last sentence


So now i am deciding how to end this
To make this appear a beautiful piece
Alright let me just say thanks always..
To the Great Creator whom I am amaze







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

wow sooooooooooo cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31