Like a Star in the Sky

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Like a Star in the Sky

sirius_nfo_0.jpg
Image

You're a star in the sky
The faithful always adorn the night
You breathe in the night
Though loneliness wrapped in taste.

Your love is like a star in the sky
There is always a light on me who suffers this
There is always a love poem that spawns the heart
It's always there for me in black and white.

My love thank you
You've become light when the liver is dry
No words can describe how lucky I am to love you
Really you're as beautiful as a rainbow in the evening sky.

Thousands of stars in the sky
And only one that flickers light in the black forest
And that beautiful star is always hug in the chest
I made a thousand-year-old love that will not go away.

Oh my beautiful star
Please shine though the overcast blinding you
Be bright even if your light dries up
Because in your light my love is breathing.

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

Vote bek tuwoe, trep ka hana

oke senior :D

Nyan meunan, galak teuh laju takalen, bek sabe tapeusapat nol koma, hana meujan ji ek glah teuh,,

hahaha
btoy nyan bang, yg pnting perjuangan han keundo :D

Bereh, lon lom hehe
Neu bantu bacut

Jai i vote geh.
Vote lon sigee ge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00