Poetry Series #29 - 👣Walked Alone In Life👣

in #poetryseries6 years ago

Life was and is tough for me and not only for me, there are many unsaid strugglers all over the world but we have to understand that, this is an journey and we have to move on, no matter if anyone is supporting you or not. Alone is not an curse but it can make you an strongest person and it's an meditation phase where you do preparation for to attain the greatest heights in life and by heights i mean your goals. And life throws what it want to throw but we have to be ready to catch no matter what life throws towards us because we have to setup our mind in a way that no matter what we face, we have to stand and we have to cross that obstacle because we are fighters.

You are fighter, so light-up your fire of fighting spirit and become the winner.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

20180710_013014_0001.png

20180710_023610_0001.png

I was and i am alone, but i love my pain and happiness no matter if there is no one
Life hit me hard many times, i fell on the ground many times because of people's negative rhymes
Life put me in cage of overthinking thought, i am running everyday for peace to caught
I am facing sleepless nights, but i know i will fly like kites.

People ignored me because i am dark, but they don't know that i don't care because i hold kind spark
They said you are nothing, but i believe i am everything
They laughed when i cried, but nothing can stop my life's ride
I stopped my expectations, i believed in my creations.

I tried to find the light of hope, but life thrown every time an depressive envelope
I saw both dark and light face of life, no matter i always thrive
I will not stop, i will reach to the top
I will not overthink now, will rise in life no matter if slow.

I am not unhappy, i know life holds for me an greatest trophy
I will face more negatives, but my pocket is full of positives
I am ready to judged by everyone, but i will not going to be affected by one.
I am ready and i will thrive, thrive, thrive because i walked alone in life.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

STEEM SPEAK: https://discord.gg/JtrjDE2
ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

muy bueno tu trabajo saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13