Promise (Poetry)

in #poetsunited6 years ago

How do you want me to be?
I am lost in this universe
Free but I am imprisoned
I have no place to hold me
And spirit dwells me
The touch moved rigidly Via
And you get me out of this silence

Where am I?
And Dunk I have no destiny
After you really burdens me
And your nearness is inevitable and mortgaged

You want me to shine with a sky
I swim alone
And you are showing me your wings
Both ...... and no
This death will never be

I will not fly away from you
Either with you or not
Even if I spent my life creepy
I promised you and I will not contradict
I am a man in the sense of masculinity
I am not a traitor and I am not afraid
Do not fatten this madness
But Oday was for you
Either I will be with you first


Sort:  

Interesting poem. I first thought it was acrostic, given that the letters of the first lines make "Hi fiat". Was kinda disappointed when I then saw no more pattern in it after, but nice poem nonetheless!

You're on a roll, my creative friend! I will upvote you for the moment with my left brain. The poem expresses so many painful questions. I hope your writing brings you to some answers.. this line, feels especially sad, and reflects perhaps a claustrophobic sense:

your nearness is inevitable and mortgaged

United!

Some of my writings about my life are the truth and some writings about the reality I see

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 100.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @poetsunited!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

You received a 82.72% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09