I'm an old man and I play kids games... But I don't care!

in #pokemon6 years ago

Screenshot_20180613-125126.png

OK, if you know what that is, you're as sad as I am.....

I haven't been playing long but here at butlins, I've managed to pick up more pokemon, pokeballs and items than I ever did back home.

Screenshot_20180613-123421.png

That because there are tonnes of "pokestops" and weve been doing a lot of walking!! Good for the game and my weight loss.

Screenshot_20180613-123546.png

There is even 1 right outside our room. 😀

Screenshot_20180613-123439.png

Don't judge me!!! But any extra tips would be appreciated 😀

image.png

Sort:  

Good for you! Young at heart = a long life!

I never played Pokemon, but I was a constant tournment player of Magic from my 58 to my 66 years old. Not ashamed...

Magic and D&D. Plus will have a post up next week you will be very interested in!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

There is no age bar for playing games ;)

Catching Pokémon from bed is dreamy. Lol. Enjoy the relaxation. ☺️

Ha ha ha, I didn't know that people still played that. Glad to hear you're having fun.

What is this shit and what happened to you bro?

You used to be cool :'(

Well done!

I think it took me until I was level 37 to find mine :)

You’re so close to getting the final few candies to evolve it!

If you want some tips I recommend checking out a guy on you tube called trainer tips.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrtyNMe3xtv3CLg5QR78HzQ

Have fun and enjoy, if you ever come out to Australia I will show you all the good spots.

Make sure you send everyone an update once you evolve your magikarp!

1D89CE1E-3840-464F-B81F-97FD6713ACA7.gif

No tips brother but there is no shame in your game literally! You are getting fit while having some fun thats awesome! Plus, gotta catch them all its like stacking. You start with 1 oz but you want 10000000 ounces!! By the way did ypu get a Psyduck? Hes my fav!

Thank you again for donating a.spot in the raffle to me brother!! I dedicated my latest post to you and @slackerstacker. Thanks for sharing!!

well atleast this game keeps you walking chasing pokemon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76