Chilling Out With The Polar Vortex

in #polarvortex5 years ago

Ahh finally! A good blast on winter! Was worried there it would not arrive, now the polar vortex has swept in some fresh air. That's important, to have the still of winter for meditation time. Now I can still the thoughts, let loose. Time to chill out, get in check. See to the mood into a dynamical mode.

Hang tight for the excite. Something weird seemed to happen, like the excited spells are less around, yet there is still a way to spark some gem times. Some moved away, others lost their motivations for certain factors. Now to keep that pumped feeling despite anything. May need to kick in reminders on the possibility of a far out great time. Keep the interests, build up some energy potentials.

Even in drone or drudge days, managed to keep motivations, for what could be some ultimate happenings. The highlights of life gave some spark to stay on, keep well. Theres always more chance to tell all the stories. Movements that had some intense emotion moments, with effects that lasted for times. Not overboard sentimental, just ultra normal. Where you could show the more fantastic side to what an outsider may guess as normal or mundane. Find the quirks of a situation without trying to act smart. Sometimes stating the obvious could take down a hysteric argument a few pegs or all the way, without making fun of anyone.

So that's it, the vortex is keeping the thought in process, the dynamic universe of change. I'm getting back to knowing what I'm saying and really wanting to say it. Don't want to be hooked or spooked on a detail, still know how to take a step back, also get into experience too, participate in safe ways, sometimes by not participating. Oh sometimes feel lost or isolated, yet feeling the coming to grips. As long as I noticed I felt not as lost before in other or easier times I can remember the path I was going for and get back on. You notice yourself getting into patterns and then gotta remember what you were like before you had those patterns instead of just getting swept up and forgetting how you got here. Oh right, that was important to me before too, remembering my reactions and experiences to see how it shaped my reaction and stance so that when I have new information I can change better.

So yea that's good, I know I am still alright. Take care well enough and I can function and build something fun up. I think I will plan some meals ahead, some good food seems to be good for mood and helps me get more work done. Still like to eat light and spread it out some, just need the right snacks lined up there. Alright glad I could write some thought out for a bit. Now I will sleep well. Tomorrow will be a decent time I think.

Sort:  

You got a 31.90% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29