Trump dis-respect levels up! Royal Snobs.

in #political6 years ago (edited)

The level of disrespect that President Trump receives in my opinion is at a whole new level than any person holding the keys to the free world in human history. Pictures of Kathy Lee holding his severed head, Snoop Dog shooting him in the head, murder skit on SNL, Eminem’s Rap, Fake Russian dossier, collusion and rigging, mocking his peace attempts in N. Korea....the list goes on and on. No other President in history has has to deal with the things Trump has, Modanna says she thinks about blowing up the White House, Sean Penn wishing him publicly dead and Hollywood actors & Liberal Demoracts like Maxine Waters inciting violence. It’s disgraceful.
BBE7B157-2951-45A0-A785-34BCEA803366.jpeg
This weekend on a trip to England who is in alliance with the USA, the country allowed “Baby Trump” blowup dolls to be flown high to mock the president and then the gutless and pathetic future of the royal crown turned up their nose to a leader from a super power nation. Meeting dignitaries from powerful nations is something you must do out of respect in an effort to keep as much peace as possible in the world. It means sitting down and trying to understand another nations viewpoint and opening up lines of conversation to make the world a better place. Well these two snobs, Prince Charles & William felt like the meeting was beneath them and stayed home. They are not elected, they are entitled to rule and consistently show their lack of class and ability to rule after the Queen is dead, which is coming soon!
6C48C7A5-04B3-4DC2-ACEE-E26ADDAF6067.jpeg
Queen Elizabeth, whom I am not a fan of either, at least had enough class to understand the world is a complicated place and made the time to walk and talk with Trump to at least show that the Britts still stand with us for now....
Prince Charles better hope his Nation is never under attack because when shit really hits the fan, the first call will be to the Pentagon and he knows it. This was a sad day and a black eye for Everyone under British rule in my opinion. I don’t think it’s a secret that I am a Trump supporter so far, But even if you hate Trump which is understandable and it’s surly your decision, you should be appalled at the death threats, severed heads and mock shootings directed at a sitting US President. Many hated Obama but never went to stoop to these levels.
91BBC0E0-3345-4607-9345-C7323FBD9128.jpeg
So far I think Trump has done a brilliant job and it’s the first time I felt a President was putting America first in a long time. The road will for sure get rocky at times but, in the end I think he will go down as an excellent President because he did the right thing for the majority of Americans. Trump is not evil, he is not a Pedofile, he is not a Satanic fraud, he might be brash and rude and arrogant but this is exactly what America needs in my opinion. That being said, he will meet with any world leader to at least get to talk and negotiate and he backs up his words with action. Prince Charles and Prince William will never amount to half the leader for their nation as Trump is for ours. Now they showed our nation exactly what kind of allies they are, just like a two faced fake friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @broncnutz.

It is so true.....really sorry to hear how rude the UK was to President Trump.

The principle.....Truth never returns void.

You either love it or hate it.

Cheers!

I am not a fan of Trump but nowadays I think the people's reaction to their feelings is superseding their reactions to the truth.

The people don't engage in reasoning and calculating the leadership scale to see if the president is working. They just stand on to any propaganda they hear and ridicule a sitting government with comedies and embarrassing fronts.

The problem we encounter in the world today is that the people who react wrongly feel they are expressing their feelings when in reality they are expressing the feelings of the sitting government's opponent who indeed brought up the propaganda to ridicule the rule!

Democracy has indeed changed it definition over time!

It really has changed. Democratic society is awesome if it can remain incorruptible which I think is impossible because of money. Lots of people don’t care for Trump, I get it because at times I even question things he says or does and I like him. It’s hard to know about any President really. I voted for Obama the first time because I thought he was a good guy. I don’t think that anymore but the fact is he still won my vote at the polls. It’s sad what our democracy has become, this has not been a nation FOR THE People and BY THE People in a very long time. Good comment....thanks for taking the time.

Yeah Dear. Thanks too

Yeah man it's hard to know who's behind the curtain these days but I can tell you this it ain't the elected officials. There's always been talk down the rabbit holes of how England really owns the world but that's a story one will have to look into and come to their own opinion of. Trump over hitlery.. Hellz yes! I don't think one gets to these levels without being a part of the club so to speak. They, IMO, are all of the same ilk putting on a show like the wrestling soap opera's of the 80's. All I can say to anyone out there is turn off your idiot box and go have some fun on this beautiful mudball of ours. Life becomes so much more when you choose not to allow the bullshit of the on going "play" in...............

Trump is for U.S what is Putin for Russia.

I agree with everything you said about Trump.

Mr. Nutz. I do all I can to just squeek out enough earnings on steemit to keep me traveling. Hence I avoid political stuff trying not to alienate half of anyone who would be interested in following my work.

But I must say this. You are friggen awesome. I give you a big wink and a nod, tip my hat to you as well. I gain my political awareness from the 40+ countries I've now lived and traveled in over the past 15 years. I must say you got things spot on.

Keep up the great work. You rock!

From Kiev Ukraine! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

You wonder what kind of crap will be published in "official" history books long after we're gone. At least some (I hope) will get past the censored internet of/in the future and know some semblance of the truth that's being played out today.

Who is this to whom blog uploaded? What is the name of the pictures I love your blog I want your blog to be posted

Your Blogger is also great
@broncnutz

First of all I think people who are publicly whishing someone to die are the worst kind, also because in our sick world you have.people taking it serious and take actions about it. Second I am no Trumm fan either, in my opinion he is to rough in his messages. I do can respect his word for it,with that I mean he does stand up for america and the American people. Our Prime minister is master in saying the one and doing the other,he is to busy with all things outside of the Netherlands and forget the things he was chosen for.

Yes sir you are right about trump.

Although I am neutral I would say that a president irrespective of whichever country should always be treated with respect...and specially when USA and England have such good relations I think both parties should do everything to maintain it...
Good post by the way...upvoted and followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16