History in Precious Memes & Messages - #10

in #politics5 years ago

Some I've collected because they are effective - either amusing, or provoking an emotion or...just as special
they provided me with an "aha" moment

I've added a couple of jokes to make you smile, so enjoy...



MSM - This little girl does not matter, but arab toddler drowned, does? ef* U







Wife writes to husband, complaining it is too hard a job for her to dig up the back garden for her to plant potatoes.

"Don't touch the back garden!" he replies. "That's where I buried the loot!"

A week later he gets a letter from his wife.

"You'll never believe what happened. Yesterday 30 policemen came round and dug up the entire back garden!"

The robber writes back. "Now plant the potatos."












Government employees are like sperm cells - only one in a million works.


If a turtle doesn't have a shell - is it naked or homeless?









Sort:  

I agree with the comments below, especially the first meme is 'sick'.

Where I differ from others is that I do not think of the posting of the meme as 'sick'; I consider what was done to this child as sick.

It also angers me that the MSM did not consider it newsworthy....but they flood us with photos of children hurt, maimed or killed...if they are islamic children. Christian children do not qualify as 'human beings' by these sick animals - especially if they were harmed by moslems. Then we must not see their photos as they might 'inflame' us.

So, no apology to the person who made his comment, but to those who suffer because they care, my heart does go out to you - but I also ask, keep her in your heart, so that we do get inflamed by these horrible deaths.

You are a very sick person

Posted using Partiko Android

lol

So, your reply was made exclusively for the purpose of awarding yourself a worthless upvote!

It is well known that you sjw's work on the basis of transference - whatever is wrong or evil about you, you see as being evil in us. Not one meme was about the sickness in the minds of conservatives - but, every single one was about how you soyboy lefties see life.

Isn't it strange that Gen Z, who are younger than you, have more commonsense than your generation?

Why lol ? And why you are so excited about showing in your memes that islam is bad ???

60% of your chosen memes were showing something about islam as an evil scheme ....look to the first meme.... or the meme about blowjob...

The thing is that why you did not include in your memes the australian killer who killed more than 30 peaceful muslims men and women and child's before few weeks back in new Zealand ..... ahhh i can see you are just a sick man who is just racist and has islamfobia. ..

Islam is a very peaceful religion but sick people from both extremest sides as you did in your post are trying to show it in bad way..

I was very upset and angry from first meme you have shown actually...

Never the less ... i love peace and I love all people from all religions and I love life and I hate violence even in memes...

And for your information .....I do not care about votes as you can see I have delegated most of my sp power and my comments are very rare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78