Sort:  

freeeedom.gif
Fuck Dumb Laws. In a way I feel as if I live outside that shit. Your video reminded me of this image macro, particularly when you mentioned feeding the homeless and rainwater collection.

Yeah! It's amazing how often people who are the most "patriotic" are the most in favor of obeying the government. I truly don't get it.

One should always question the majority, especially when it benefits the few instead of the many.

Thank you for taking the time to voice this. You are 100% correct. God is the only one we should be obeying. Government should be diligently scrutinized, questioned, and challenged. The problem is people are lazy. It is easy to comply as a child would a parent. It is easy to blame "the way things are" for one's inaction. A wise friend once told me, "to achieve anything, you must sacrifice something". So True. When it comes to true freedom, we must sacrifice our social standing, our comfort, and sometimes even one's own liberty (in the eyes of the law) in order to affect change. I applaud you for speaking out and I am proud to add you to my small list of users I follow here. Thank you.

Civil disobedience is so important but it's being phased out of existence. We need to ensure we can peacefully break unjust laws in public to protest them.
Thanks for the video!

Exactly, when laws are created and controlled by war criminals and terrorists it makes the laws obsolete, that's not to say people should go about stealing and murdering but following unjust nonsense laws such as laws that make it illegal to grow a medical plant that is proven to help and cure many ailments is just plain dumb, it's time people started doing what's right as opposed to doing what is legal.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

Are you going to freedom fest next month in Vegas?

Great points!

I didn't realize before this that people used that phrase so often. It's a rather dumb phrase. It makes it sound over-regulated and controlled, which it is. I'd prefer if it were a nation of freedom with limited regulation only when necessary.

DAY-UM! You said a MOUTHFUL!

tip!

Thank YOU. You are on my autovote list now, and I resteemed this although it does not show up here for some reason. And let me try that tip! again... must have run my funds down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09