Irrelevant Mainstream Hot Air Pundits

in #politics6 years ago

I'm laughing to myself watching these pro-war talking heads on US television all falling over themselves to criticize Singapore without appearing to criticize!! It's downright funny!! The US media talking heads are almost totally irrelevant; I can get my news primary source from Trump tweets and official documents!!! I don't need FOX, CNN, etc to interpret primary sources for me because, like Nina Simone sang, no matter what I don't have . . . "I got my brains!" People of the US: re-seize your brains and let's use what we do have for transformation of US policies that affect us and the globe!!! We can do it!

Sort:  

good job keep sharing
thank for the post

useful post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10