Should Dems Run Someone in 2020 Who Lost Their Last Race?

in #politics5 years ago

Should Dems Run Someone in 2020 Who Lost Their Last Race?

Audience Question: Would it be a mistake for Democrats to nominate someone for president who just lost an election?

Do you agree?

Sort:  

I think Beto could lose to Trump, not a chance Ojeda would lose to Trump. Ojeda is the much better populist.

Bernie overall is still the best bet though. Hillary would obviously lose.

I don't think Ojeda has a shot

I think Ojeda is much more of a pro-worker populist and he focuses heavily on corruption- I like Beto, but he is much more of a 'fall in line' type.

I couldn't see Ojeda losing a debate to Trump, hes just the better populist. And there is loads of corruption from the Trump admin he could easily point out

Is it about the party or the individual?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69