Putting my money where my mouth is

in #politics5 years ago

image.png
image source

I just got done writing emails to two of my state's representatives. There's a bill that is currently in committee, one that would give the FTC authority to regulate cryptocurrency as a currency. It's got backing by a good chunk of the House Finance Committee, which is a very good thing! I'm calling on everyone in the USA to contact their representatives and tell them to endorse this bill. Maybe we can counteract some of the FUD...

So yeah, I just sent emails to Ilhan Omar and Tom Emmer. You should look up your representative and tell them to support H.R. 2154!


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngdiscord.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84