My Return To Steemit.

in #politics5 years ago

Hello Readers

IMG_20190203_142008.jpg

This is quite amazing to be back, i thought I'll never find my passkeys again but unfortunately i got them just when and where i wanted them.

But my reason of coming back to this platform is quite simple, the world is in a state of confusion and politics in Nigeria is quite not good for thr youths and the future of children and the children to come is at stake so I'll be discussing those things on this platform.

I made a little change in my thinking and i understood that the people on the steem blockchain can do more by spreading the good news of how to better the nation than those bloggers writing without views.

Thank you as you follow up with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24