FOOD FOR THOUGHT: BUS STOP ACCIDENTS

in #politics5 years ago


IMAGE

I certainly don't want to seem like a conspiracy theorist, but does it seem curious to anybody else that this school bus thing in the United States seems to have exploded in a weeks time? Before this past week they were infrequent and isolated occurrences and now 11 in one week? It just seems kind of weird and ominous., especially since the timing corresponds to the mid-term elections.
To add to that, it gives me a sense of deja vu because I remember when I was young this same sort of thing happened with school busses at railroad crossings. A bunch of busses got hit by trains in a short period of time. I don't know if that fell in a political cycle but I do remember that it is the reason why busses now stop at all railroad crossings.
I know a lot of people are out there judging candidates and getting behind the mudslinging. I'm just wondering if anybody else thinks it is odd that so many similar instances happened in such a short amount of time. It may just be coincidence but it feels not quite right to me. Just sayin'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85