What was the most memorable event of 2018?

in #politics5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I would say about my success in passing the board exam I took in this year 2018. Memorable in a sense that I never expect to pass the exam with my very limited knowledge and capabilities to comprehend every topics and subjects. With only 50% more or less passers out of thousands who took the exam, I can really say that I am so proud of that achievement, a lifetime one. It took me 6 months of comprehensive review and practicing each and every problem I newly encounter. It is really a tough journey I managed to conquer. For me, 2018 was one of the best years in my life and that success was the most memorable one.

Sort:  

I can relate with:

2018 was one of the best years in my life

:)

Congrats on this achievement man. What board exam did you pass ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Electronics Engineer. :)

Man that’s awesome, congratulations again on the big achievement !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09