Oprah plantation whips for Georgia: if you don't vote, you are 'dishonoring your family'

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

In a last ditch effort to preserve the Obama era - and in turn her name - in hopes of shutting down any further investigation in Washington, Oprah Winfrey took historic measures Thursday as she rallied for DemocRATs to get out the Plantation Vote. Calling upon the blood of those who actually bleed and died at the hands of DemocRATs.

"I want you to know at their blood has seeped into my DNA and I refuse to let their sacrifices be in vain," she said. "for anybody here who has an ancestor who didn't have the right to vote and you are choosing not to vote, wherever you are in this state, in this country, you are dishonoring your family, you are disrespecting and disregarding their legacy, their suffering and their dreams when you don't vote."

image

Sort:  

Great post sir 👌,,
Upvote and resteemit done sir

Most welcome
Congratulations for your post. thanks for sharing this post.
I am your every post upvote and resteemit done

I am your post up vote resteemit done

Hello sir
I am your post upvote and resteemit done

Welcome @winnerslosers
I am your post upvote and resteemit done

Wow really amazing post.
I am your post upvote and resteemit done

Great post sir i appreciate your valuable post thanks for sharing

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like politics Thanks for shareing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89