So close but yet, so far.

in #polska5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was happily waiting for a train to Krakow, and when the time came to leave the pub, I headed to the train station. I was stood in the queue and when it got to my turn, the lady said that the train to krakow has no more spaces for the bike.
No problem, there was a train leaving to Warsaw, where I could get to to take another train to Krakow.

She told me to go ask the conductor and so I went out to the platform as the train was already there. It seemed like some guy was being arrested and the front part of the train was missing leaving just the last 2 carrages there, and it also seemed that nobody was aloud to get off whilst the pigs were searching through a cabin on the train carrage.

I asked a worker where the conductor was and he took me to a woman who was helping another customer and so I greeted her and waited patiently until she was ready to help me. I said in polish that my polish isnt good, and she said she spoke some English and I asked her if there was room for a bike, which there was. I was quite relieved at this and was happy to think that I could get to krakow that day, but well, was I wrong.

I'm not sure why but she started to be a cunt, putting it politely. She started to speak fast polish and then decided not to speak anymore english and at this point a pig in a police uniform said he could speak English.

It was now the problem of me having two dogs and that she wouldnt allow that. What a power tripper, she had such a stubborn face and the look of pleasure she got from saying "NO" was just sickening. I asked her how I was going to leave Lublin when I came here by train in the first place and she said "not my problem".

Then it was the other cunt's turn to power trip.. "why hasnt your dogs got muzzles on" he said.

Here we go I thought..

I just left saying that I will just get a carshare, and told them thankyou. I went out the back of the trainstation and sat in the rain giving a very strong meditation that the women cunt conductor will recieve something very bad in the near future, and trust me, she will be getting fucked up soon and it will change her attitude. ooooh it was really bad, but nothing more than she deserves.

I decided to leave Shitty Lublin, and ride some hours in the dark until I came to a local train station where I slept in the shelter for the night. I bearly slept and woke up at 4am with a guy spreading salt on the pathway.


exercising my freedom of speach, I would like to say..

Poland is fucking shit and its not worth to even visit here, live here or even worth talking about, just forget it even exists. They deserve everything that happens to them plus more, and nothing less for these cunts.


This is where I slept last night.. and it snowed some. It was fucking cold also!

In the morning I took the first train to as far as it went and now I'm in Krasnik. There was a tiny little shop like something from post wwii..

fuck it, I cant upload any more pics because it just doesnt want to anymore..

Will try again later. I will start the 70km now to get to the next place from where I can hope to get a train from.

Have a great day, and never come to Poland!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So you are saying that we deserved what happened during WWII and in the same article you are bragging about conductor that she will get what she deserve? So much hate in this precious mind man not cool. You chose your path don’t resist evil change it with kindness show them that it can be done. Cheers still love ya.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, i was angry.

I forgot to say, when you make great posts like your first one ever, be sure to use #minnowsupport.. This is for helping people who are just starting off 😁
That was a really cool post 👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Go check out https://www.minnowbooster.net, we can pay for upvotes there to get a small profit and more recognition 😊

And we have a built in market to swap sbd or steem for other currencys so foe example sell your sbd for steem or use it to promote your posts with 😁

I want to kick them all in the face for you. There is a special hell for ticket controllers and those bastards conductors. Be strong, don't let Poland win! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

At least we have an 'honest' review, according to your personal experience there. Be safe, and warm if you find a way....

Thanks angry, yes this is ofcourse just my personal opinion from experiences 😁

And a valued opinion too...

Why thankyou @angryman!

Posted using Partiko Android

That sux you have had some bad experience's in Poland I do hope you have some much better time there before you leave.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its all part of travelling I guess 😂 would have been a hilerious adventure if steemit and blockchsin were both around a decade ago hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's make the most of steem and blockchain now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

What a stupid rule. It’s like saying if you have 2 kids you can only take 1 with you! They are so well behaved too. Hope you find somewhere warm to stay until you can leave Poland.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Childs are not the same as dogs.

Blame those who approve laws, don't those who enforce it.

Posted using Partiko Android

My dogs are exactly like my children 😂 i love them and raised them since they were a month old 😊

I believe that people who enforce terrible laws and rules are just as bad as they who invented it.

We do have a choice in what job we do, and that means if we think a rule is silly (which the one dog one person rule obviously is?) then to me there is no difference, enforcing it is exactly the same thing.

If enough people get told the same thing, no matter how stupid it is, then it becomes manisfested as reality..

Why enforce rules that you dont believe in? 😊

You came to a city that did not accept you. I also had this in one city. I still got a leg injury, and this city is like mocking me. You just did not fit this place. Good that you managed to leave Lublin. I hope in the following places you will be lucky! Take care, friend!

Yes my friend, sometimes you just have to start walking out of a town to escape (or ride!) 😂 you know it already!

Posted using Partiko Android

Secundum quid

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 What is this Javi?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 99 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Congratulations @movingman! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.547 which ranks you at #6313 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 38 places in the last three days (old rank 6351).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #199.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89