Reached the 200000 Partiko Ponits Milestone!

in #ponits5 years ago (edited)

Collecting Partiko Ponits can be very competitive! Miss a beat and you'll get past on the leader board! Yesterday I made it to 200169 Ponits and Rank #38 on the overall leader board! @f21steem is right behind me and I not sure how much longer I can keep ahead.

If you have not tried Partiko yet, here is my referral. Help me stay atop the leader board and start earning Partiko Ponits yourself!

https://partiko.app/referral/dylanhobalart

Thanks for stopping in and steem-on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

WOHOOO!!! 😉👌
Congrats on your Great achievement 👏 well done!
That is truly worth celebrating. Good luck with your points and se you at the Top 😉👍 lol

Happy weekend! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank-you! Got a lot of steeming to do if I'm going to make it into the top 20. Looks like you might get into the top 10 at some point. Good luck and have a great weekend too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it takes lots of Steeming to get up there, for me it's mostly commenting cause that's my passion here 😊 read posts, commenting and answer my comments.. Engaging... Love that!
I'm closing in on top 20.. Now reached 22 so 2 more and I'm hopefully there.
I never expected to get so point crazy 😜 lol

Have a wonderful weekend and good luck! 🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.03% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Just incase you forgot to RESTEEM this months MAY OFFICIAL partiko-contest here is the link.

https://partiko.app/frankcapital/2-free-steem-for-hodling-200k-partikopoints-u1puoznj

After RESTEEMING that post @frankcapital can send you 2 FREE STEEM!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11