POOL PARTY | A TRAVEL MOVIE | part 2

in #pool-party6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family. I am enjoying my weekend with the boys a lot. It's a lot of fun to see them all again. Have a look at what we are up to.
Thank you for watching and have a great day. I will be back in Barcelona tomorrow.
Special greetings to my dear Steemian @flamingirl I guess you would have chosen the same pool toy as I did ;-)

Have a great day everyone!

Love from Putbus

'I am not selling my Steem Power for less than $100'


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I gave you a positive vote in your publication! Please, give me a next vote! "Your publication has a lot of value, I'm also creating quality content, if you like you can visit me"

You haven't even watch my video. Your post appeared after 20 seconds the video is actually 1:33 min. So how do you know my content 'has a lot of value'??? I will check your content but I don't like you ask for my next vote. Sounds a bit wired to me. Good luck on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85