Process of illustrating the pencil of the actor... Miles Heizer

in #portrait6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends and art lovers

I want to show you on this occasion the portrait of a very young actor .. He is called Miles Heizer. This illustration, I have done it in 4 hours .. I have used only 2 types of semiprofessional pencils. I focused on making the actor's hair because of its brightness and this was the final result.

I show you the illustration process using a Gif

SOURCE

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want me to paint a portrait of your face? Contact me to my discord. User: Argenisboom

Sort:  

You have a lot of talent. A really great talent. Will be looking forward for more of such masterpieces.

Thank you very much friend .. very good comment about my art.

No lierarily it is really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15