The Rooftop Pool Bar

in #portrait5 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_104640465422321_20190709_194251292.jpeg

Quite A Nice Setting To Enjoy Your Favorite Drinks!


Guess what drink I got at mid afternoon?,😜

📸 : Nikon D3400
🌏 : Bai Hotel, Cebu City, Philippines

Sort:  

What a view! You shouldn't be there alone and obviously, you were not, hahahaha.

Thanks, yes my sister, @gerel hang out for a bit and took some photos 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! The one that got married. Congratulations to her. Glad you had fun, my friend.

No not her, our elder sister 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! That's good then. I am sure she is enjoying her honeymoon wherever she is.

I'm guessing Cuba libre :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

What's Cuba libre, 😂?

Posted using Partiko Android

Cuba libre (literaly Free Cuba) is a cocktail made out of rum, coke (or any other cola) and lime juice, mixed on ice. Very refreshing, but I prefer Mojitos.

Ohhh I think I had it before. I love mojitos. My two fave drinks, mo-ma mojitos & Margarita 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

mid afternoon? maybe a beer is enough on that time

Beautiful 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

You have an amazing posts. I am inspired by the photos you shared and contents. Well, I guess Mojito since it is still summer in PH.

Aw thanks ☺ glad you like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Drink on the clouds..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @purepinay!

You just got a 1.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85