Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 35!!!

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the @jasonrussel's portrait contest. This week's theme is Low-key. I am an apprentice photographer, so i hope you will like my entry. I took this picture in my room.

Low-key photography is a genre of photography which involves dark tone scenes and projects a natural or artificial light in particular areas in a portrait.

Camera | Gionee P8W Smartphone
Lens | 5MP (front camera)

@samsiedenstrang is the judge in this week's episode of #portraitcontest

@portraitcontest is now officially the home of my #portraitcontest . You can follow the account for updates, winner posts and annoucements.

BeautyPlus_20180606095442_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76