Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 79 !!

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

These are my entries for the weekly contest of @portraitcontest where the theme of this week is "Outdoor Portraits" and where the guest judge is @axeman .


Entry No #1

My girlfriend on her mom's rice farm property in the north-east of Thailand.


qjroal3ynk.jpg


Entry No#2

Our trip to Pi Pi Island in Phuket my girlfriend giving me a little pose so lovely.


bkjo16yd6t.jpg


Entry No #3

My girlfriend's friend on the rice farm in north-east of Thailand with her little sausage dog called Tong.


cm8glgjwo7.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #portraitconest

Camera : Sony TX10 for all photos.

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Howdy sir hangin! wow you tryin to break the record for the most gorgeous photos in a post? lol. wonderful.
Hey is that alot of hand work on that rice farm or do they have big machinery?

Well i was thinking of you sir janton a bit of beauty to make to smile and dream...haha :)

A lot of the work is done manually by hand they can't afford big machinery they do hire some machinery if needed for some jobs.

haha! howdy sir hangin! thank you for the post! genuinely.
as far as the work on that rice farm, I'd stay far away at harvest time! lol.

How you doing sir janton sorry for the late replies we have been on holidays over here been Thailand New Year.

haha! yes it would be super hard there, the farm work and in that heat and humidity? No way! lol. I didn't know it was Thailand's New Year, they don't go by our Western calender obviously!

Yes super hard work for the poor farmers that can't afford to buy the equipment. Yep the country is still in celebrations till Tuesday ...lol :)

Check out my @beautifulsunday post you will see how they celebrate new year with the water splashing wars :)

howdy sir hangin! "water splashing wars?" what in the world? I'm going over there right now!

Truly fun let me tell you enjoy the post my friend :)

Gorgeous photos @hangin Your girlfriend is very photogenic and it looks like you have the secret to her lovely smile. Good luck with the contest.

Thank you @trudeehunter sorry for the late reply i have been celebrating Thai New Year which goes for a week over here and still going ...lol .. and that you for the complement she is a happy lovely girl so happy to have her :)

Glad to hear you've been having a great time celebrating my friend. 😊

Has been a awesome time my friend but it's all over now and back to work tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36